dispersing & reflecting light through poetry

I don’t like doing the self promoting thing (Hey! Look at me!); but since I am not connected to a big-time (or small-time) publisher with a marketing budget, someone has to do this. And it is part of the process.

Anyway…

I just lowered prices for my previously published chapbooks–as far as I could without having to pay amazon personally for the printing. I really need to convert them for Kindle to make them more accessible, but my first attempt to do so was disastrous. The formatting was skewed, the pages not right, and I haven’t gone back to try again. Bit of laziness on my part. I’ll make that my next project.

You can find a list of my chapbooks on the Home page.

Copyright © 2016 Scott Daniel Massey

Leave a Reply

